Home / Sprite Ball / Who will win 2014 Sprite Ball Championship

Who will win 2014 Sprite Ball Championship

MAWULI-FRAME-NEW-NWChampions Mfantsipim are favourites to lift yet another trophy but can the likes of Koforidua Secondary Technical School, Presbyterian Boys’, Keta Senior High or Opoku Ware come out on top?

Eric Larbi’s worst nightmare came true when KSTS were placed alongside Mawuli, Opoku Ware and West African Senior High in the boys category.

The girls division sees Yaa Asantewaa thrown up against Aggrey Memorial, Tema Senior High and Labone in pool A.

The draw threw up some interesting and balanced groups but the BIG question is: Which school do you think will win the 2014 Sprite Ball Championship.

Please make your views in the box known below. 


About admin

Check Also

Clippers’ Lawrence Frank Coy on Paul George’s Return from Surgery

Los Angeles Clippers president of basketball operations Lawrence Frank declined to comment on when Paul George might return …

One comment

  1. Dominic Bless Afesi

    sprite ball is kul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *