Rite Multimedia has announced the seeds for the 2014 Sprite Ball Championship finals.

As revealed by BASKETBALLghana.com, last year’s semi-finalists have been seeded ahead of Monday’s live draw on TV 3.

This means that Mfantsipim will be joined by Koforidua Secondary Technical School (K.S.T.S),  Keta Senior High and Ghana Secondary and Technical School (G.S.T.S)

The four teams have outstanding records in the championship and will not meet in the group phase.

The remaining pools are based purely on a geographical basis to ensure a spread of teams in each group.

There can be no more than one team from each region clashing at the group phase.

Monday’s draw LIVE on TV 3 is building momentum with two-time WBC Super featherweight champion of the World Professor Barimah Azumah Nelson and current chief of the Ghana Basketball Association, David Addo-Ashong expected to take part in the balloting process.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here